Home / Investor Relations / Senior management
Members Committees

As of May 23,2018

Senior Management

See “Executive Directors” for work experience, positions and concurrent positions of Mr. Ma Mingzhe, Mr. Sun Jianyi, Mr. Ren Huichuan, Mr. Yao Jason Bo and Mr. Lee Yuansiong.

Tan Sin Yin, has been a Senior Vice President of the Company since June 2015, has been redesignated as an Executive Vice President of the Company since January 2016, and has been the Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Company since October 2017. Ms. Tan joined Ping An in January 2013. She has been the Chief Information Officer and the Chief Operating Officer of the Company since January 2013 and December 2013, respectively. She is also the Chairman of Ping An Technology, a subsidiary of the Company. Ms. Tan is currently a director of a number of controlled subsidiaries of the Company including Ping An Property & Casualty, Ping An Life, Ping An Annuity, Ping An Financial Technology and Ping An Asset Management. She is also a Non-executive Director of Lufax. Prior to joining the Company, Ms. Tan was a Vice Chairman and Global Director (Partner) of McKinsey & Company. Ms. Tan graduated from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) with joint Bachelor’s degrees in Electrical Engineering and Economics and joint Master’s degrees in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science.

IP So Lan, has been a Senior Vice President of the Company since January 2011, and the Chief Internal Auditor, Person-in-charge of Auditing and Compliance Officer since March 2006, March 2008 and July 2010, respectively. Ms. Ip joined Ping An in 2004. She was the Assistant to the President of Ping An Life from February 2004 to March 2006, and the Assistant to the President of the Company from March 2006 to January 2011. Ms. Ip has been a Non-executive Director of Ping An Bank since June 2010, and a Director of Shenzhen OneConnect Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. since September 2017. She is also a Non-executive Director of Lufax. Prior to joining the Company, Ms. Ip worked with AIA and Prudential Hong Kong and so on. She holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Computing from the Polytechnic of Central London.

CHEN Kexiang, has been a Senior Vice President of the Company since January 2007, in charge of administration, and party-mass relationship. Mr. Chen joined the Company in December 1992. From February 2003 to January 2007, Mr. Chen served as assistant to the President of the Company. He served as General Secretary of the Board of the Company from June 2002 to May 2006, and Director of the General Office from June 2002 to April 2007. From 1999 to 2002, Mr. Chen served as Senior Vice President and then President of Ping An Trust. From 1996 to 1999, Mr. Chen served as Deputy Director and then Director of the General Office of the Company. From 1995 to 1996, Mr. Chen served as President of Ping An Building Management Company. From 1993 to 1995, he served as Assistant Director and then Deputy Director of the General office of the Parent Company. Mr. Chen has a Master’s degree in Finance from Zhongnan University of Economics and Law (formerly known as Zhongnan University of Economics).

CAO Shifan, has been a Senior Vice President of the Company since April 2007, and the Chairman of the Labour Union of the Company since May 2007. Mr. Cao joined the Company in November 1991. From March 2004 to April 2007, he was the Chairman of Ping An Property & Casualty. From December 2002 to April 2007, he served as the Chief Executive Officer of Ping An Property & Casualty. From December 2002 to June 2005, he was President of Ping An Property & Casualty. From April to December 2002, he was Senior Vice President of Ping An Insurance Company of China. Ltd. Mr. Cao has been the Chairman of Ping An Securities since April 2017. Mr. Cao has a Master’s degree in Economics from Zhongnan University of Economics and Law (previously Zhongnan University of Economics).

XIE Yonglin,has been a Senior Vice President of the Company since September 2016 and Chairman of Ping An Bank since December 2016. Mr. Xie joined the Company in 1994 and started as a sales agent before serving as Deputy General Manager of Ping An Property and Casualty’s sub-branches, Deputy General Manager and General Manager of Ping An Life’s branches, and General Manager of Ping An Life’s Marketing Department. Mr. Xie was the Deputy Director of the Company’s Strategic Development & Reform Center from June 2005 to March 2006. He held positions of Operations Director, Human Resources Director, Vice President in Ping An Bank from March 2006 to November 2013, and Special Assistant to Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Chairman of Ping An Securities from November 2013 to November 2016 consecutively. As a graduate from Nanjing University, he has a Ph.D. in Corporate Management and a Master’s degree in Science.

YAO Jun,has been the Chief Legal Officer and Company Secretary since September 2003 and May 2008 respectively. He has also been the General Manager of Legal & Compliance Department (formerly known as Legal Department) of the Company since April 2007. He was Secretary of the Board of the Company from October 2008 to February 2012, and Joint Secretary of the Company from June 2004 to May 2008. Mr. Yao currently serves as Director of a number of controlled subsidiaries of the Company including Ping An Property & Casualty, Ping An Life, Ping An Annuity, and Ping An Health. Mr. Yao joined the Company in September 2003; before that, he was a partner of Commerce & Finance Law Offices. Mr. Yao is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators (FCIS) and a Fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries (FCS). He holds a Master’s degree in Civil and Commercial Law from Peking University and a Doctorate degree in Legal Sociology from Huazhong University of Science and Technology.

Sheng Ruisheng, has been the Secretary of the Board of the Company since April 2017. Mr. Sheng joined the Company in July 1997. He has been the Brand Director since February 2014, General Manager of the Branding Department since August 2008, and spokesperson of the Company since January 2006. From August 2002 to August 2008, he acted as assistant to General Manager and deputy General Manager of the Branding Department. Mr. Sheng holds a Bachelor’s degree from Nanjing University and an MBA degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

As of May 23,2018

The Executive Committee

The Company has established an Executive Committee, which is the highest execution authority under the Board. The primary duty of the Executive Committee is to review the Company’s internal business reports, the Company’s policies in relation to investment and profit distribution and the Company’s management policies, development plans and resources allocation plans. The Executive Committee is also responsible for making management decisions in relation to matters such as material development strategies, risk control compliance, capital allocation, synergy and brand management. In addition, the Executive Committee is also responsible for reviewing the business plans of the subsidiaries of the Company and evaluating the financial performance of the subsidiaries. The Company has also established 9 management committees under the Executive Committee, including the Investment Management Committee, the Budget Management Committee, the Investor Relations Management Committee, the Risk Management Committee, the Connected-party Transaction Management Committee, the Global Systemically Important Insurer Management Committee and the Informatization Committee, etc.

首頁 / 投資者關係 / 公司治理:高級管理層
成員 委員會

截至2018年5月23日止

高級管理人員

馬明哲先生、孫建一先生、任匯川先生、姚波先生、李源祥先生工作經歷及任職、兼職情況請見“執行董事”部份。

陳心穎:自2015年6月起出任本公司副總經理,于2016年1月轉任公司常務副總經理至今,並於2017年10月起出任公司副首席執行官。陳女士于2013年1月加入平安,並分別自2013年1月、2013年12月起擔任本公司首席資訊執行官、首席運營官至今。陳女士亦為本公司附屬公司平安科技董事長。陳女士現任平安產險、平安壽險、平安養老險、平安金融科技、平安資產管理等本公司多家控股子公司的董事職務。陳女士亦擔任陸金所非執行董事。在加入本公司前,陳女士曾于麥肯錫公司任副董事、全球董事(合夥人)。陳女士獲得美國麻省理工學院電氣工程學和經濟學雙學士學位、電氣工程學及電腦科學碩士學位。

葉素蘭:自2011年1月起出任本公司副總經理至今,並分別自2006年3月、2008年3月及2010年7月起擔任公司首席稽核執行官、審計責任人及合規負責人至今。葉女士于2004年加入平安,2004年2月至2006年3月任平安壽險總經理助理,2006年3月至2011年1月任本公司總經理助理。葉女士于2010年6月起任平安銀行非執行董事,並于2017年9月起任深圳壹賬通智慧科技有限公司的董事職務。葉女士亦擔任陸金所非執行董事。此前,葉女士曾任職于友邦保險、香港保誠保險公司等。葉女士獲得英國倫敦中央工藝學院電腦學士學位。

陳克祥:自2007年1月起出任本公司副總經理至今,負責本公司行政、黨群工作。陳先生于1992年12月加入公司,2003年2月到2007年1月任公司總經理助理,2002年6月至2006年5月任公司董事會秘書長,並于2002年6月至2007年4月任公司辦公室主任。1999年到2002年任平安信託副總經理、總經理。1996年到1999年,任公司辦公室副主任、主任。1995年至1996年,任平安大廈管理公司總經理。1993年至1995年,先後擔任總公司辦公室主任助理、副主任。陳先生獲得中南財經政法大學(原中南財經大學)金融學碩士學位。

曹實凡:自2007年4月出任本公司副總經理,並自2007年5月出任本公司工會主席至今。曹先生于1991年11月加入公司,2004年3月至2007年4月任平安產險董事長,2002年12月至2007年4月任平安產險首席執行官,並自2002年12月至2005年6月任平安產險總經理,2002年4月至12月,曹先生曾任中國平安保險股份有限公司副總經理。2017年4月起,曹先生出任平安證券董事長至今,曹先生獲中南財經政法大學(原中南財經大學)經濟學碩士學位。

謝永林:自2016年9月起出任本公司副總經理,並自2016年12月起出任平安銀行董事長至今。謝先生于1994年加入公司,從基層業務員做起,先後擔任平安產險支公司副總經理、平安壽險分公司副總經理、總經理、平安壽險市場行銷部總經理等職務。2005年6月至2006年3月任本公司發展改革中心副主任,2006年3月至2013年11月先後擔任平安銀行運營總監、人力資源總監、副行長等職務,並自2013年11月至2016年11月先後擔任平安證券董事長特別助理、總經理兼CEO、董事長。謝先生獲得南京大學管理學博士及理學碩士學位。

姚軍:自2003年9月和2008年5月分別出任本公司首席律師、公司秘書,並自2007年4月起兼任公司法律合規部(原法律事務部)總經理至今,2008年10月至2012年2月出任公司董事會秘書,2004年6月至2008年5月出任公司聯席秘書。姚先生目前擔任平安產險、平安壽險、平安養老險、平安健康險等本公司多家控股子公司的董事職務。姚先生于2003年9月加入公司,此前曾任通商律師事務所合夥人。姚先生是特許秘書及行政人員公會資深會員(FCIS)和香港特許秘書公會資深會員(FCS),並獲得北京大學民商法學碩士學位、華中科技大學法律社會學博士學位。

盛瑞生:自2017年4月出任本公司董事會秘書至今。盛先生于1997年7月加入公司,於2014年2月任公司品牌總監至今,2008年8月任品牌宣傳部總經理,並于2006年1月起兼任公司新聞發言人,2002年8月至2008年8月先後出任本公司品牌宣傳部總經理助理、副總經理。盛先生獲南京大學學士學位和香港中文大學工商管理碩士學位。

截至2018年5月23日止

關於執行委員會

本公司已設立了一個執行委員會,是董事會下的最高執行機構。執行委員會的主要職責是審閱本公司的內部業務報告、有關本公司的投資及利潤分配政策及本公司的管理政策、發展計劃及資源分配計劃。執行委員會亦負責就重大發展策略、合規風險管控、資本配置、協同效應及品牌管理等事項作出管理決定。此外執行委員會亦負責審閱本公司子公司的業務計劃,以及評估子公司的財務表現。本公司亦已在執行委員會之下設立了9個管理委員會,包括投資管理委員會、預算管理委員會、投資者關係管理委員會、風險管理執行委員會、關聯交易管理委員會、全球系統重要性保險機構管理委員會和信息化工作委員會等。